• 巢湖市烔炀大道等一批项目通过市规委会审议 2019-05-15
  • IT热点小度智能音箱发布 新飞电器破产拍卖 2019-05-15
  • 这名“不检点”女院长被查 通报罕见用了近千字 2019-05-14
  • 赌王四太家的豪宅曝光,网友:一点都不羡慕 ——凤凰网房产 2019-05-12
  • 广州图书馆:大美 · 国风民歌音乐会 2019-05-12
  • 2018“文化和自然遗产日”活动精彩纷呈 2019-05-10
  • 悬崖边舔盐晒太阳 围观萌系斑羚的日常 2019-05-03
  • 特不靠谱先生言而无信,翻云覆雨小人,王八吃秤砣铁了心要与我朝为敌了。[福尔摩斯] 2019-05-03
  • 离开城市告别妻儿 他陪母亲“归园田居”(图) 2019-05-01
  • 民俗专家谈端午与新疆渊源 2019-05-01
  • 致父亲——习近平与父亲的家国情 2019-04-30
  • 人民日报纵横:做好高考后的人生答卷 2019-04-28
  • 【北京天气】最新北京今天天气,实时提供北京气温、空气质量、24小时天气预报、生活指数查询 2019-04-26
  • 曾祖红:天津欢乐谷二期将于6月30日对外开放 2019-04-26
  • 今日热点舆情(6月15日):养老金中央调剂:迈向全国统筹的关键一步 2019-04-25
  • This website uses cookies. By using this website, you agree with the use of cookies. Privacy Policy Information
    ?
    ?

    浙江体彩6十1奖结果:Product complaints & Adverse product effects

    If you are satisfied, tell others. If not, tell us.

    浙江快乐12开奖走势图 www.gidlly.com If you have identified a product deficiency or an adverse product effect, you can independently report it to us using a specially designed reporting form. If you provide your contact information, we may contact you if we have any questions.

    We are legally bound to clarify suspected cases of adverse effects and possibly forward them to the competent authorities. For this purpose, all personal contact information and other information which could be used for identification will be pseudonymized upon entry into our database, in accordance with legal requirements (age group/sex/initials).

    Please speak to your doctor regarding your further treatment and possible measures to be taken. If necessary, you can fill out the report form together with your attending doctor.

    Report form for product complaints and adverse product effects

    Report form for product complaints and adverse product effects
    ?
    ?

    Please fill out the report form in case of product complaints or adverse product effects and send it to?[email protected].

    ?

    Contact

    Technical Support

    Phone:+49 40 52100-100
  • 巢湖市烔炀大道等一批项目通过市规委会审议 2019-05-15
  • IT热点小度智能音箱发布 新飞电器破产拍卖 2019-05-15
  • 这名“不检点”女院长被查 通报罕见用了近千字 2019-05-14
  • 赌王四太家的豪宅曝光,网友:一点都不羡慕 ——凤凰网房产 2019-05-12
  • 广州图书馆:大美 · 国风民歌音乐会 2019-05-12
  • 2018“文化和自然遗产日”活动精彩纷呈 2019-05-10
  • 悬崖边舔盐晒太阳 围观萌系斑羚的日常 2019-05-03
  • 特不靠谱先生言而无信,翻云覆雨小人,王八吃秤砣铁了心要与我朝为敌了。[福尔摩斯] 2019-05-03
  • 离开城市告别妻儿 他陪母亲“归园田居”(图) 2019-05-01
  • 民俗专家谈端午与新疆渊源 2019-05-01
  • 致父亲——习近平与父亲的家国情 2019-04-30
  • 人民日报纵横:做好高考后的人生答卷 2019-04-28
  • 【北京天气】最新北京今天天气,实时提供北京气温、空气质量、24小时天气预报、生活指数查询 2019-04-26
  • 曾祖红:天津欢乐谷二期将于6月30日对外开放 2019-04-26
  • 今日热点舆情(6月15日):养老金中央调剂:迈向全国统筹的关键一步 2019-04-25