• QS世界大学排名发布:中国11所大学进百强,清华排名创历史 2019-08-24
  • 中国科研团队刷新暗物质探测灵敏度 2019-08-14
  • 夏粮生产 绿色优质亮点多 2019-08-08
  • Conférence de presse du Premier ministre chinois 2019-08-08
  • 女教师舍身保护学生被撞身亡感动各界 2019-08-07
  • 房地产就有国家和集体之土地不计价到计价,这笔是经济收入还是财产收入? 2019-08-05
  • 澳大利亚树皮画将赴华巡展 2019-08-05
  • 一只浣熊都这么努力,你还有什么理由不上进! 2019-08-05
  • 【学习时刻】中央党校徐浩然:把“人民”二字镌刻在党的旗帜上 2019-08-05
  • 街采:民众热议“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛 2019-07-31
  • 孙杰解读世界经济黄皮书2018年世界经济形势分析与预测 2019-07-28
  • 以党的政治建设为统领BR 维护党中央权威和集中统一领导 2019-07-26
  • 社会主义社会按劳分配是建立在公有制和私有制并存基础上的,共产主义社会按需分配是建立在公有制基础上的,所有制基础不同,其分配形式也就不同。所谓“共产主义... 2019-07-26
  • 的确,呆子七窍通了栁窍。[哈哈] 2019-07-24
  • 报告:互联网平台责任设定应进一步完善 2019-07-24
  • This website uses cookies. By using this website, you agree with the use of cookies. Privacy Policy Information
    ?
    ?

    大乐透:Product complaints & Adverse product effects

    If you are satisfied, tell others. If not, tell us.

    浙江快乐12开奖走势图 www.gidlly.com If you have identified a product deficiency or an adverse product effect, you can independently report it to us using a specially designed reporting form. If you provide your contact information, we may contact you if we have any questions.

    We are legally bound to clarify suspected cases of adverse effects and possibly forward them to the competent authorities. For this purpose, all personal contact information and other information which could be used for identification will be pseudonymized upon entry into our database, in accordance with legal requirements (age group/sex/initials).

    Please speak to your doctor regarding your further treatment and possible measures to be taken. If necessary, you can fill out the report form together with your attending doctor.

    Report form for product complaints and adverse product effects

    Report form for product complaints and adverse product effects
    ?
    ?

    Please fill out the report form in case of product complaints or adverse product effects and send it to?[email protected].

    ?

    Contact

    Customer?Sales Service?at headquarters

    Mon. - Thu.?8:00 - 16:30 h
    Fri.????????????? 8:00 - 15:00?h

    Phone:+49 40 52100-666
  • QS世界大学排名发布:中国11所大学进百强,清华排名创历史 2019-08-24
  • 中国科研团队刷新暗物质探测灵敏度 2019-08-14
  • 夏粮生产 绿色优质亮点多 2019-08-08
  • Conférence de presse du Premier ministre chinois 2019-08-08
  • 女教师舍身保护学生被撞身亡感动各界 2019-08-07
  • 房地产就有国家和集体之土地不计价到计价,这笔是经济收入还是财产收入? 2019-08-05
  • 澳大利亚树皮画将赴华巡展 2019-08-05
  • 一只浣熊都这么努力,你还有什么理由不上进! 2019-08-05
  • 【学习时刻】中央党校徐浩然:把“人民”二字镌刻在党的旗帜上 2019-08-05
  • 街采:民众热议“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛 2019-07-31
  • 孙杰解读世界经济黄皮书2018年世界经济形势分析与预测 2019-07-28
  • 以党的政治建设为统领BR 维护党中央权威和集中统一领导 2019-07-26
  • 社会主义社会按劳分配是建立在公有制和私有制并存基础上的,共产主义社会按需分配是建立在公有制基础上的,所有制基础不同,其分配形式也就不同。所谓“共产主义... 2019-07-26
  • 的确,呆子七窍通了栁窍。[哈哈] 2019-07-24
  • 报告:互联网平台责任设定应进一步完善 2019-07-24
  • 福建31选7开奖 河南福利彩票网官网 彩乐乐河南11选5 买2元彩票中 大乐透第19058开奖结果 ag娱乐平台在哪里发牌 河南幸运武林开奖 双色球蓝球中了1 任选9场历史奖金表 新曾道人内部玄机97 黑龙江时时彩几点开奖 彩客网足彩妖刀13123 北京28彩票合法吗 win007比分 广快乐十分开奖走势图